فيسبوك تويتر
afeelinglife.com

طريقة سهلة للعثور على حب جديد

تم النشر في اكتوبر 12, 2023 بواسطة Darrell Eggler

هل سبق لك أن أشرت إلى أنه من الأسهل جذب رفيق محتمل إذا كان لديك واحدة؟ ربما تكون قد لاحظت أنه إذا لم تكن تبحث حقًا عن علاقة ، فإن المزيد من الناس يظهرون هواية ، ولكن في حالة تزايد اليأس ، فإنهم يديرون ميلًا!

على الأقل ، هذا ما حدث بالتأكيد بالنسبة لي أحيانًا ، ويبدو أن السؤال حوله أمر شائع جدًا. بدلاً من مجرد وضع هذا الصحيح إلى بعض الغضب الغريب للطبيعة البشرية ، يتيح أن ننظر إلى هذا السلوك ومعرفة ما إذا كنا قادرين على تحقيق ذلك لنا جميعًا.

أحد مفاتيح تحديد موقع رفيقه هو ألا يحتاج بشكل خاص إلى واحدة ، أو على الأقل لا تريد "الكثير". أكتشف أنه إذا طلبت شريكًا ، فقد يؤدي كمية مفرطة من ذلك إلى إبعادهم. ومع ذلك ، ماذا أفعل حقًا إذا شعرت باليأس؟

غرب آخر من الطبيعة البشرية هو أن الجهاز العصبي لدينا يتضمن صعوبة في تحديد الفرق بين التجربة المتخيلة وتجربة حقيقية. تحتاج فقط إلى مشاهدة فيلم مثير أو مخيف لمراقبة مدى سهولة خداعنا. هذا هو في الواقع مفتاح عدم اليأس من الحصول على شريك. إذا كنا نرغب في تحديد موقع شريك ، فإن أفضل ما يمكنك إنجازه هو تخيل أننا بالفعل!

إذا تخيلنا أن لدينا شريكًا مثاليًا ونحصل على الشعور كيف سيكون امتلاك ذلك في هذا الوقت ، فإن هذا يهدئ نظامنا العصبي بالكامل. إنه يوفر لنا شعورًا بالوفاء ويزيل مشاعر اليأس. خاصة إذا دخلنا التفاصيل حقًا ؛ ما ستفعله معًا ، إلى أين ستذهب ، ما الذي ستقوله بالضبط ، بالضبط ماذا سيقولون ، وهكذا دواليك.

يرجى العلم أنني لا أناقش "التوق" لشخص ما. إن الجلوس حول التوق لشخص شخص ما ليس هو نفسه تخيل أن لديك بحكم. التوق هو حقًا شعور "بعدم وجود" ، وهو ما يطلقنا إلى اليأس. علينا أن نثني أنفسنا عن زراعة مشاعر "عدم وجود" وتشجيع أنفسنا على تنمية مشاعر "وجود". من السهل معرفة الفرق لأن الشعور "بالوجود" هو شعور أفضل بكثير!

قد تقول إن هذه خدعة من عقلك. حسنًا ، المشاعر التي تأتي داخل حزمة "التوق الوحيدة" هي حيل عقلك أيضًا. مشاعر الفشل ، أو الشعور بأن الناس لن يجدوا أي شخص ، هي مجال الخيال - إنها تصورات سلبية. هذا يستخدم أذهاننا وخيالنا ضد أنفسنا وتدريب أنفسنا على الفشل.

إذا كان كل هذا يبدو غريباً بالنسبة لك ، تذكر ما يفعله كبار الرياضيين إذا كانوا يريدون تعزيز قدراتهم. إنهم يتخيلون أنفسهم يحققون قدرًا محسّنًا من الوقت في السباق ، ورفع الأوزان الأثقل ، ووجود المزيد من القدرة على التحمل ، وما إلى ذلك. يتخيلون كيف سيشعرون بتحقيق أهدافهم. لا يخدع الرياضيون التقنيات التي لا تعمل ، خاصةً عندما تعني عدة مئات من الفرق الآخر الفوز أو الخسارة. الناس الناجحون يفعلون هذا النوع من الأشياء أيضًا. يتخيلون النجاح ويذهبون من هناك.

من خلال تخيل أن لدينا شريكًا مثاليًا ، وكيف سيشعر ، فإننا ندرب عقولنا اللاواعية على البدء في تحقيق ذلك. ولأننا كنا أكثر عرضة لأن نكون يانعون بشأن أي منها ، فمن الأرجح أن نساعد في جعل الغالبية منها بمجرد حدوث الفرصة التالية. إذا كنت ستجرب هذا ، وكنت مستعدًا لقضاء بضع دقائق عليه كل يوم ، فاحصل ...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
afeelinglife.com

An Easy Way to Find New Love

Posted on August 12, 2020 by Darrell Eggler

Have you ever pointed out that it is simpler to attract a potential mate if you curently have one? Perhaps you have noticed that if you're not really searching for a relationship much more people show a pastime, but in the event that you get desperate they run a mile!

At least which has happened certainly to me sometimes and from asking around it appears to be quite common. Instead of just putting this right down to some bizarre quirk of human nature lets look a the reason for this behavior and see if we are able to make it happen for all of us.

One of the keys to locating a mate would be to not particularly need one, or at the very least not want one 'too much'. I discover that if I require a partner an excessive amount of that may drive them away. However, what do I really do if I sense desperate?

Another quirk of human nature is our nervous system includes a hard time telling the difference between an imagined experience and a genuine one. You merely need to watch a thrilling or scary movie to observe how easily we are able to fool ourselves. This is actually the key never to being desperate about getting a partner. If we wish to locate a partner, then your best thing to accomplish is imagine we've one already!

If we imagine we've an ideal partner and obtain into feeling how it will be to possess that at this time, this calms down our whole nervous system. It offers us a sense to be fulfilled and eliminates feelings of desperation. Particularly if we really enter details; what you would do together, where you'll go, exactly what will you say, exactly what will they say, and so forth.

Please be aware that I'm not discussing 'yearning' for someone. Sitting around yearning for someone is quite not the same as imagining you curently have them. Yearning is really a feeling of 'not having', which primes us to feel desperate. We have to discourage ourselves from cultivating feelings of 'not having' and encourage ourselves to cultivate feelings of 'having'. It is simple to tell the difference because the feeling of 'having' is really a far better feeling!

You may say that is a trick of your brain. Well, the feelings which come within the package of 'lonely yearning' are tricks of your brain too. Feelings of failure, or feeling that people won't find anyone, are area of the imagination - they're negative imaginings. That's using our mind and our imagination against ourselves and training ourselves to fail.

If this all sounds strange for you, remember what top athletes do should they want to enhance their abilities. They imagine themselves achieving an improved amount of time in the race, lifting heavier weights, having more stamina, and so on. They imagine how they'll feel to attain their goals. Athletes don't fool around with techniques that don't work, particularly when several hundredths of another difference means winning or losing. Successful people do this type of thing too. They imagine success and proceed from there.

By imagining we curently have an ideal partner, and how it'll feel, we train our subconscious mind to start out making that happen. And, because we have been more prone to be mellow about any of it, we are more likely to help make the the majority of it once the next opportunity occurs. If you're going to try out this, and you are prepared to spend a couple of minutes on it each day, get hold of a nice big stick ready... you may want it to help keep all of the interest potential partners away...