فيسبوك تويتر
afeelinglife.com

يؤرخ للروح المكتئبة

تم النشر في يناير 9, 2023 بواسطة Darrell Eggler

لا شيء يمكن أن يكون أكثر إزعاجًا من الرفض من قبل الجنس المخالف وخاصة عندما تعاني من الاكتئاب. كن واثقًا من أن هذا ببساطة ليس هو النهاية. على الرغم من أن المواعدة قد تكون ممتعة بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد يساعدنا ذلك بشكل كبير كلما شعرنا بالاكتئاب. من المؤكد أن ترفع مع أرفع معنوياتك بشكل طبيعي. ولكن تأكد من الحفاظ على هدوء واتبع هذه الإرشادات العامة عند المواعدة أثناء الاكتئاب.

تذكر أنك قد تشعر بالضيق في التاريخ الأولي ، ولكن في المستقبل وتستمر بشكل مطرد حتى الآن مع الفرد عندما تصبح الأمور روتينية قد تبدأ في الشعور بالاكتئاب. تأكد من أنك تقوم بشيء ما باستمرار ، وهو نفس الروتين بالضبط مرارًا وتكرارًا مملًا ، حتى تكون سعيدًا تمامًا بالملل.

حسنًا ، لم نصل بالتأكيد إلى الجزء عن سؤال الفرد! قد يكون هذا الجزء الأصعب بالنسبة لأي شخص لا شك فيه ، خاصة إذا كنت شخصًا أقل نشاطًا اجتماعيًا. لكن لا يأس ، إنه أسهل مما تتخيل. فكر في ذلك بهذه الطريقة ، هل يمكنك أن تخشى كلما اتصلت بجرامي القديم العزيز على الهاتف للتحقق من كيفية عملها فعليًا؟ لا! وأشك بشدة في أنها سترفضك أيضًا. مجرد بناء الشجاعة ، يمكن القيام بذلك. تدرب على كل ما من المحتمل أن تقوله في البداية ، واحصل عليه حتى مثل السائل. تجنب الاكتئاب في حالة رفضك. أفضل الناس يتم رفضهم في بعض الأحيان.

إذا كان تاريخك المحتمل يقول نعم هذا رائع. الآن في التاريخ ... لا تناقش أبدًا كيف تشعر بالاكتئاب وشعورك في التاريخ الأولي. يميل الناس إلى الإيقاف من قبل الأشخاص المحزنين دائمًا والاكتئاب. ابحث عن جو يمكن أن تذهب إليه وكذلك تاريخك الذي سيؤدي إلى زيادة أرواحك. في حالة وصولك إلى النقطة الرئيسية حيث كنت تواعد هذا الشخص بالفعل لبعض الوقت ، لكن لا تزال تشعر بمؤشرات خارجية للاكتئاب ، ثم في حالة تثق في رؤية وجهك بما فيه الكفاية ، قد يكون من المقبول أن يثق بداخله.

نأمل أن تكون قد بدأت في طريق السعادة مع المواعدة. تأكد من أنك تحافظ على ذقنك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
afeelinglife.com

Dating for the Depressed Soul

Posted on June 22, 2019 by Darrell Eggler

Nothing could be more upsetting than getting rejected by a the contrary sex particularly when your experiencing depression. Be be confident this is simply not the finish of the planet. While dating could be fun additionally, it may help us out tremendously whenever we are feeling depressed. Having you to definitely talk to and become with will naturally lift your spirits up. But be sure you keep cool and follow these general guidelines when dating while depressed.

Remember you might feel exhilerated at the initial date, but in the future and you continue steadily to date the individual as things become routine you might begin to feel depressed. Be sure you continually be doing something, Exactly the same routine again and again is boring, until your perfectly quite happy with boredom.

Okay, we havent surely got to the part about asking the individual out! That undoubtedly may be the hardest part for anybody to do, particularly if you are somebody who is less socially active. But don't despair, it's easier than you imagine. Consider it this way, can you get fearful whenever your calling up dear old gramma on the telephone to check on how she actually is doing? No! And I highly doubt she'd reject you either. Just build up the courage, that can be done it. Rehearse everything you are likely to say initially, and obtain it down so its fluid like. Avoid being depressed in the event that you get rejected. The very best folks all get rejected sometimes.

If your potential date says yes thats great. Now onto the date... Never, ever discuss how your depressed and feeling down on the initial date. Folks have a tendency to be switched off by the ones that are always sad and depressed. Find an atmosphere where you as well as your date can go which will uplift your spirits. In the event that you get to the main point where you have already been dating this person for some time but still are feeling outward indications of depression then in the event that you trust see your face enough it could be okay to confide inside them.

Hopefully it has started you on the road to happiness with dating. Be sure you keep your chin up.