فيسبوك تويتر
afeelinglife.com

أول موعد يفعل وما لا يفعل

تم النشر في أغسطس 22, 2022 بواسطة Darrell Eggler

التواريخ الأولى مخيفة. يكره الكثير من الناس فكرة الاضطرار إلى الشروع في الموعد الأول. هل تريد أن تحبهم؟ هل هم كما لو كنت؟ ماذا أناقش؟ إنه يشبه مقابلة التوظيف عند مقارنته بالتاريخ. فيما يلي بعض الأفكار الأساسية لجعل تاريخك الأول مع شخص مميز يعمل بسلاسة أكثر قليلاً.

لا تناقش العلاقة السابقة أو السابقة

لا أحد يريد حقًا معرفة جميع المعلومات المثيرة على علاقتك الأخيرة ؛ هذا شيء توفره كثيرًا ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير على الطريق. يمكن أن يسبب الحديث عن الأشخاص الآخرين الذين سبق أن تسبب الغيرة ، أو اجعل شريكك يعتقد أنك لا تزال عاطفيًا لسبب تلك العلاقة وإيقافها.

do smile!

يرسل الابتسام دائمًا حيوية واثقة للأشخاص الذين لديك ، وتريد أيضًا أن تصدق تاريخك. من خلال عبوس الوقت الكامل ، يمكنهم رؤيتك كقائد فقير ليس ممتعًا. لذا ابتسم ، أقسم ستحصل على رد فعل أكبر بكثير.

لا ترد على هاتفك الخلوي

لا يمكنني التأكيد بما فيه الكفاية على مدى وقح بشكل لا يصدق في الرد على هاتفك إذا كنت مع شخص آخر ، خاصة إذا كنت في تاريخ أولي تستخدمه! من خلال الرد على هاتفك ، فأنت تخبر الشخص الذي أنت به فهي ليست مثيرة للاهتمام بما فيه الكفاية وترغب في إجراء محادثة مع شخص أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. فقط قم بتحويله! اخترعوا البريد الصوتي للأسباب.

do يتم اعتباره جنتلمان

الفروسية لم يمت! على الرغم من كل ما تسمعه ، لا تزال النساء يحبون كلما يفتح رجل المدخل لك شخصيًا (هذا يعني أن باب السيارات أيضًا!) لن تحصل على نقاط من أي وقت مضى لتكون رجلًا نبيلًا ، حيث إنك تُظهر لها ناضجة وتعلم كيف لعلاج أنثى. الزهور لن تؤذي أيضًا.

لا ترتدي زي

حسنًا ، حسنًا ، ليس حرفيًا زيًا ، لكن لا ترتدي شيئًا ليس أنت. التواريخ الأولى مخيفة بما فيه الكفاية ، ليس عليك أن تسحب وتجول في ملابسك في الليلة الكاملة ، وتتساءل عما إذا كانت تنورةك قصيرة جدًا. ارتدي شيئًا ترتديه كثيرًا ، وهو شيء تشعر بالراحة فيه لأنه في حالة الشعور بالراحة في الداخل ، يمكنك أن تبدو مريحًا لتاريخك خارجيًا.

do اطرح أسئلة

الموضوع المفضل لدى الجميع للمحادثة هو أنفسهم. لماذا؟ نظرًا لأنه المجال الذي كنا على دراية به. عندما تكون في شك فيما يجب أن نذكره ، ما عليك سوى الاستفسار عن سؤال حول أنفسهم. سيكونون سعداء بالإجابة ، ومن يدري ، حتى أنه يمكن أن يحفز موضوعًا لمحادثة جديدة.

لا تعطي كل شيء بعيدًا@-

سيداتي ، عادة لا تنام مع الرجل في التاريخ الأولي. هذا هو بلا شك أسوأ خطوة قد تقوم بها. في حالة إعطاء كل شيء في وقت واحد ، ثم ما تبقى له لاكتشاف؟ مجرد القليل من الغموض يذهب مسافة كبيرة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
afeelinglife.com

First Date Do's And Dont's

Posted on October 6, 2019 by Darrell Eggler

First dates are scary. A lot of people hate the thought of having to embark on a first date. Do you want to like them? Will they as if you? What do I discuss? It feels similar to employment interview when compared to a date. Here are a few basic ideas to make your first date with a special someone run a bit more smoothly.

DON'T DISCUSS An Ex Or Past Relationship

Nobody really wants to know about all of the juicy information on your last relationship; that's something you save for much, much further down the road. Talking about other folks you're once with could cause jealousy, or make your partner think you're still emotionally for the reason that relationship, and turn them off.

DO Smile!

Smiling always sends a confident vibe out to people you're with, and you also want your date to believe you're happy. By frowning the complete time they could see you as a poor one who isn't fun to be with. So smile, I swear you'll get a far greater reaction.

DON'T REPLY TO YOUR Cell Phone

I cannot stress enough how incredibly RUDE it really is to reply to your phone if you are with someone else, especially if you're on an initial date using them! By answering your phone, you're telling the individual you're with they aren't intriguing enough and you'd like to have a conversation with someone more interesting. Just transform it off! They invented voicemail for grounds.

DO BE CONSIDERED A Gentleman

Chivalry isn't dead! Despite everything you hear, women still love whenever a guy opens the entranceway for you personally (this implies the automobile door too!) You won't ever get points knocked off to be a gentleman, as you are showing her your mature and learn how to treat a female. Flowers wouldn't hurt either.

DON'T Wear A Costume

Well, okay, not literally a costume, but don't wear a thing that isn't YOU. First dates are scary enough, you don't have to be pulling and tugging at your outfit the complete night, and wondering if your skirt is too short. Wear a thing that you wear a whole lot, something you are feeling comfortable in because in the event that you feel comfortable inside, then you can look convenient to your date externally.

DO Ask Questions

Everyone's favorite topic for a conversation is themselves. Why? Because it is the field we have been most knowledgeable in. When in doubt in what to state, just inquire further a question about themselves. They'll be pleased to answer, and who knows, it just could even spur a subject for a fresh conversation.

DON'T Give EVERYTHING Away

Ladies, usually do not sleep with the guy on the initial date. That is undoubtedly the worst move you may make. In the event that you give everything simultaneously, then what's left for him to discover? Just a little mystery goes quite a distance.