فيسبوك تويتر
afeelinglife.com

المواعيد الأولى: تخطي الفيلم والفشار

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 23, 2023 بواسطة Darrell Eggler

من المحتمل أن يكون التاريخ الأول الشائع والشعبي فيلمًا ومشاركة بعض الفشار. ولكن عندما تريد أن يكون التاريخ ممتعًا ، فإن هدفك ليس الترفيه. السبب وراء تاريخ مبدئي مع أي شخص هو معرفة ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحديد موعدها مرة أخرى. عملية المواعدة الكاملة هي في الحقيقة عملية فحص لمساعدتك في العثور على شخص مميز. كوسيلة للتعلم شخص ما ، من المحتمل أن يكون الأفلام حقًا اختيارًا سيئًا

للتواريخ الأولى.

close ، ولكن لا سيجار

سيقضي الزوجان ساعتين معًا. قريب معًا ، لا يتحدث! هذا مثل الجنس في التاريخ الأولي. قريبة أيضا. ممنوع التكلم. في أي حال ، لن يساعدك وجود اتصال أقل في التعرف على شريك حياتك. هذا سوف ينتهي به المطاف على الأرجح إلى المكتبة وقراءة الكتب على أريكة معًا. بدون حوار وتبادل للأفكار والآراء ، لا يمكنك أن تتعرف على الفرد الذي تواعده. لا يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كان السيد على حق أو السيد مخطئ. دعونا نواجه الأمر: عمومًا سيكون السيد خطأ. لذلك ، من العملي تحديد من الخطأ في أسرع وقت ممكن. لماذا تاريخ شهري أو شهرين ثم قرر أنك لا تحب الشخص الآخر فقط. تعلم في التاريخ الأولي عندما تستطيع.

كيفية إظهار فيلم في تاريخ أول جيد.

لا يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كنت تريد إنهاء الشراكة فقط بعد مشاهدة فيلم معًا. كل ما يمكنك أن تلاحظه في جميع أنحاء الفيلم هو ما إذا كان يحب الزبدة على الفشار. تبدأ جدارة تاريخ الفيلم قبل دخول المسرح وتستأنف بعد الفيلم. إليك أي نوع من تاريخ الفيلم الذي يمكن أن يساعدك في عملية المواعدة.

قبل الفيلم ، شاهد لمعرفة ما إذا كان تاريخك يتحكم في اختيار الأفلام. هل هو مستعد للتسوية؟ هل يحترم متطلباتك أو يضحك عليهم. عندما يختار فيلمًا دمويًا على فيلمك الكوميدي ، اسأله لماذا يجد هذا النوع من الأفلام مثيرة للاهتمام. إليكم أول ظهور لك من اعتباره مع ذوقه في الترفيه.

بعد تاريخ الفيلم الأول ، ناقش ما أعجب به كل واحد منكم ويكرهه فيما يتعلق بالفيلم. تفاصيل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المحددة غير مهمة. ما تستمع إليه هو الآراء والمعتقدات والمواقف التي قد تساعدك على تحديد ما إذا كنت ستواصل هذا الشخص الآن.

هل تواعد صبي أو ربما رجل؟

إذا كانت آراء شركائك صبيانية ، فمن المحتمل ألا يكون ناضجًا بما يكفي لعلاقة طويلة الأجل. واحدة من الفوضى هي أنه إذا كان متحمسًا جدًا بمجرد أن يزحل مدفع رشاش جميع الأشخاص في مشهد المطعم. قد يكون هذا تلميحًا إلى أن الحياة هي حقًا ألعاب له أو لديه بعض الميول الخطيرة المعادية للمجتمع.

إذا لم يكن مهتمًا فعليًا بالتحدث معك ، فاقرر في هذا الوقت أن هذا قد يكون في المركز الأول والأخير. كل ما يفكر فيه هو حقًا علاقة قصيرة الأجل. عادة ما يعني أنه يريد التالي هو ممارسة الجنس. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على كلمة في حديثها لأن شريكك يتحدث باستمرار ، إيماءة بأدب وتثاؤب من حين لآخر للإشارة إلى أنه يتأخر. تراجع تاريخ آخر من هذه الرياح. قد يكون ذكيًا وساحرًا ، لكنه مهتم بنفسه أكثر مما يمكن أن يكون فيك.

هذا هو اختبار

تذكر أن التواريخ الأولى هي تواريخ التقييم. أنت تجري مقابلة على آفاق عمل كونك شريك حياتك اليومي. إنها حقًا مجرد خطوة أولية في عملية فحص ممتدة للحصول على السيد رائع. أتمنى لك وقتًا رائعًا ، لكن قضاء وقت موعد التعرف ، مما يعني أنك تعرف من يستحق ذلك الموعد الثاني معك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
afeelinglife.com

First Dates: Skip the Movie and Popcorn

Posted on January 27, 2019 by Darrell Eggler

A common and popular first date will probably a movie and sharing some popcorn. But when you want the date to be fun, your purpose here's not entertainment. The reason behind an initial date with anyone would be to see whether you need to date them another time. The complete dating process is really a screening process to assist you find that someone special. As a means of getting to learn someone, likely to the movies is truly a poor choice

for first dates.

Close, but no cigar

The couple will spend two hours together. Close together, however, not talking! That's like sex on the initial date. Also close together; no talking. In any case, having less communication will not help you to get to know your partner. This would end up like likely to the library and reading books on a sofa together. Without dialogue and an exchange of ideas and opinions, you can't become familiar with the individual you're dating. You can't determine if he's Mr. Right or Mr. Wrong. Let's face it: generally he'll be Mr. Wrong. So, it just is practical to determine from wrong as quickly as possible. Why date for per month or two and then decide you do not just like the other person. Learn on the initial date when you can.

How to show a movie right into a good first date.

You can't know if you are to end the partnership only after watching a film together. Whatever you can notice throughout a movie is whether he likes butter on his popcorn. The worthiness of a movie date starts before you enter the theater and resumes following the movie has ended. Here's what sort of movie date can assist you in the dating process.

Before the movie, watch to see whether your date is controlling and unyielding in selection of movies. Is he ready to compromise? Does he respect your requirements or laugh at them. When he chooses a blood-and- guts movie over your comedy film, ask him why he finds that sort of movie interesting. Here's your first inkling of his consideration along with his taste in entertainment.

After your first movie date, discuss what each one of you liked and disliked concerning the movie. The specific email address details are unimportant. What you're listening for are opinions, beliefs, and attitudes that may help you decide whether to keep up to now this person.

Are you dating a boy or perhaps a man?

If your partners' opinions are childish, he could be most likely not mature enough for a long-term relationship. One clue is if he got really excited once the machine gun mowed down all of the people in the restaurant scene. This may be a hint that life is really a gaming to him or he has some serious anti-social tendencies.

If he is not actually interested in speaking with you, decide at this time that this can be your first-and last-date. All he's thinking about is really a short-term relationship. Usually which means that he wants next would be to have sex. However, if you cannot get yourself a word in because your partner's talking constantly, nod politely and yawn occasionally to signal that it is getting late. Decline another date out of this windbag. He might be intelligent and charming, but he's interested in himself than he could be in you.

This is a test

Remember, first dates are evaluation dates. You're interviewing prospects for the work of being your daily life partner. It really is just the initial step in an extended screening process to get Mr. Wonderful. Have a great time, but spend your date time getting acquainted which means you know who's worth that second date with you.