فيسبوك تويتر
afeelinglife.com

كيف تحصل على نعم عند طلب التاريخ الأول

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2022 بواسطة Darrell Eggler

إن سؤال شخص ما من موعد ليس علم الصواريخ ، ولكن أيضًا بالنسبة لبعض الأشخاص ، قد يكون الأمر ساحقًا للغاية ، خاصة عند سؤال شخص ما للمرة الأولى. من خلال اتباع النصائح أدناه ، من الممكن المساعدة في زيادة فرص الحصول على نعم عند سؤال شخص ما من تاريخ رومانسي.

  • بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، تحتاج إلى انتظار بيئة مهدئة عند سؤال شخص ما عن موعد رومانسي. لا تتحرك أبدًا في بيئة متوترة. كل شيء يجب أن يتدفق بسلاسة.
  • لا تبرز السؤال من العدم. يجب أن تؤدي المحادثة بشكل طبيعي إلى سؤال شخص ما عن موعد رومانسي. على سبيل المثال ، سيكون من المثالي لكما أن تمتلك كلاكما للتو مناقشة شيء يهتم بهما كلاكما حيث يجلب الراحة و "OH بالمناسبة ..." هو حقًا إمكانية مثالية لطلب تاريخ رومانسي.
  • تأكد من أن تطلب من شخص ما عن تاريخ رومانسي محاولة اتخاذ إجراءات تحب القيام به وكذلك جيدة في. هذا يمكن أن يعزز ثقتك على حد سواء عند سؤالهم من التاريخ وخلال التاريخ الفعلي. الثقة تجذب الناس في اتجاهك.
  • إذا حصلت على هذا التاريخ الأول في هذه الحالة ، فإن وظيفتك التالية تفعل كل الحق في الحصول على التاريخ الثاني ، أليس كذلك؟ لذا ، بينما في هذا التاريخ الأول ، تأكد من الحصول على موقف العطاء بدلاً من الحصول عليه. بذل جهدًا لإشراك أنشطة يستمتع بها. بذل قصارى جهدك لتوليد التاريخ من حولهم ، وإظهار انتباهك ، وجعلها تشعر بالخصوصية للغاية.
  • الماضي ، ليس أقلها ، عليك أن تكون نفسك عندما تسألها أو له في موعد رومانسي. لا تبذل جهدًا للتصرف مثل شخص آخر أو سحب تلك الخطوط. صدقوني ، كونك أعمالًا أصلية في كل مرة!
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
afeelinglife.com

How To Get A YES When Asking For A First Date

Posted on July 19, 2019 by Darrell Eggler

Asking someone from a date isn't rocket science, but also for some people it could be very overwhelming, particularly when asking somebody out for the 1st time. By following tips below it is possible to help increase the chances to getting a YES when asking someone from a romantic date.

  • For starters you need to wait for a soothing environment when asking someone out for a romantic date. Never make that move around in a tense environment. Everything should just flow smoothly.
  • Do not pop the question out of nowhere. The conversation should naturally lead into asking someone out for a romantic date. For example, it will be ideal for you both to possess just finished discussing something that both of you are interested where brings comfortability and an "Oh incidentally..." is really a perfect possibility to ask for a romantic date.
  • Be sure once you ask out somebody for a romantic date try to take action that you love doing and so are good at. This can boost your confidence both when asking them from the date and through the actual date. Confidence attracts people in your direction.
  • If you did get that first date in that case your next job does all the right what to obtain the second date, right? So while on that first date make sure to have the attitude of giving instead of getting. Make an effort to involve activities that he / she would enjoy. Do your very best to generate the date around them, showing your attention, and making them feel very special.
  • Last however, not least, you need to be yourself when asking her or him out on a romantic date. Do not make an effort to act like another person or pull those one liners. Believe me, being original works each time!