فيسبوك تويتر
afeelinglife.com

كيف تقابل أشخاص جدد؟ يخرج

تم النشر في أبريل 23, 2024 بواسطة Darrell Eggler

هناك حقًا قول بأن الادعاءات التي يمكن أن تقابلها مع الحب الذي ستحصل عليه في كل مكان. حتى الآن في الخط في السوبر ماركت ، أو في محطة وقود. هذا صحيح بشكل أساسي ، مع حالة واحدة فقط: ستكون في كل مكان.

من أجل مقابلة أشخاص جدد ستحتاجهم ، لتبدأ ، لتكون حول الناس. يجب أن تهرب من منزلك/مكتبك والبدء في التفاعل. هذا ، وغني عن القول ، لا يعني أنك يجب أن تبدأ في ارتداء أفضل ملابسك في كل مرة تقوم فيها بإزالة القمامة ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه سيساعد بالتأكيد في توفير لمحة سريعة في المرآة قبل الخروج والتأكد من عدم شعرك مستعرة وأننا الآن ليس لدينا بقايا من الغداء عالقة في وسط أسنانك.

حسنًا ، نظرًا لأنك خارج ، يمكنك البدء في البحث. بكل بساطة: ابق عينيك مفتوحة. لا تحدق في الناس ، ولا تعطي مظاهر زاحفة للأطفال الأبرياء الشباب ، ولكن فقط تسوق لاستكشاف الكوكب من حولك.

قد تتساءل كيف ستجد بالضبط علاقة بهذه الطريقة. حسنًا ، الأفكار مفتوحة نحو جمال العالم ، يفتح الكوكب قرارك أيضًا. ما لم تكن قد أغلقت نفسك (جنبًا إلى جنب مع هاتفك الخلوي ، والوكمان ، وكذلك النظارات الشمسية) والتركيز على ما يحيط بك بالضبط ، ستلاحظ الفرص الرائعة التي قد تسبب لك في نهاية المطاف أشياء مستدامة ، وربما يكون هناك شيء من هذه الأشياء حب حقيقي واحد. (قد تبحث حتى عن وظيفة جديدة ، وتعثرت على هواية جديدة ، وإنشاء كمية كبيرة من الأصدقاء الجدد في الطريق - هذا ليس سيئًا للغاية أيضًا ...) | - |

المفتاح هو الانفتاح. ليس مجرد الحفاظ على عينيك مفتوحة ، ولكن عقلك كما هو. لا تستبعد أشياء غير مألوفة قبل التحقق منها ، لا تحكم على كل شخص غريب يجلس بالقرب منك في محطة الحافلات على الأرجح بطريقة أشد. مرحبًا بكم كل الجمال والتجول في الكوكب الذي يحيط بك وستفاجأ بمعرفة الثراء الذي توفره.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
afeelinglife.com

How to Meet New People? Getting Out

Posted on June 23, 2020 by Darrell Eggler

There is really a saying that claims you could meet up with the love you will ever have everywhere. Even yet in line in the supermarket, or in a gas station. That is basically true, with just one single condition: that you will be everywhere.

In order to meet up new people you will need, to begin with, to be around people. You must escape your home/office and begin interacting. This, needless to say, doesn't imply that you must start wearing your very best outfit each time you remove the garbage, nonetheless it would certainly help provide a quick glance in the mirror before you go out and ensure that your hair isn't raging and that we now have no leftovers from lunch stuck in the middle of your teeth.

Ok, given that you're out, you could start looking. Quite simply: keep your eyes open. Don't stare at people, and do not give creepy looks to young innocent children, but just shop around to explore the planet around you.

You might wonder how exactly you'll find a relationship in this manner. Well, thoughts is broken open towards the beauties of world, the planet opens your decision too. Unless you shut yourself up (together with your cellular phone, walkman, as well as sunglasses) and focus on precisely what surrounds you, you will observe fascinating opportunities that may eventually cause you to sustained things, and something of these things will probably be your one real love. (You may even look for a new job, stumbled upon a new hobby, and create a significant quantity of new friends on the way - that's not so very bad too...)

The key is openness. Not merely maintaining your eyes open, however your mind aswell. Don't disqualify unfamiliar things before you check them, don't judge every stranger that sits close to you in the bus station in probably the most severe manner. Welcome all of the beauty and the wanders of the planet that surrounds you and you'll be surprised to learn the richness it provides.