فيسبوك تويتر
afeelinglife.com

كيفية التعافي من كارثة التاريخ الأول

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2023 بواسطة Darrell Eggler

أنت تعرف الإحساس. يمكنك إغلاق المدخل خلفك وتتفوق على تنهد كبير. لم تسير على ما يرام. في الواقع ، كانت مأساة.

التواريخ الأولى مرهقة على الرغم من أن كل شيء يسير على ما يرام. بمجرد أن تفسد أنت أو شريكك ، يمكن أن تبدو بضع ساعات مثل وقت طويل. ولكن بعد انتهاء التاريخ ، كل ما تفعله بعد ذلك يمكن أن يحفر التجربة السيئة في عقلك أو مساعدتك في التغلب عليها. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها للتعافي من تاريخ الكارثية الأولى.

سامح نفسك.

معظم الناس ، عندما يكونون تحت الضغط ، يفعلون أشياء لن نفعلها عادة. في حال تحدثت أكثر من اللازم-أو لا يكفي-إذا ضحكت كمية مفرطة ، في حالة المبالغة في رد فعلها لبعض العبارات ، أو في حالة تصرفك بطريقة كانت غير محدودة بالنسبة لك شخصيا ، لا تغلب على نفسك. غالبًا ما نكون أكثر صعوبة على أنفسنا أكثر مما كنا في شخص آخر. أظهر بعض التعاطف تجاه نفسك. أقر بأنك فعلت ما يمكن أن تتمكن من ذلك تحت الظروف. اعترف أنه من الطبيعي أن تشعر بالتوتر في تاريخ مبدئي. افهم أن لا أحد مثالي ، وعندما لم تصبح يجب أن يكون لديك ، فإنه ليس هو النهاية. كن لطيفًا مع نفسك من خلال عدم الوقوع في فخ التوظيف الذاتي. من المهم أن نلاحظ أن رد الفعل السلبي وقطعه بأسرع وقت ممكن. إذا لم تتمكن من أن تكون موضوعيًا بشأن أي منها ، فتحدث بها مع صديق موثوق.

سامح شريكك.

إذا كنت قاضياً جيدًا في الشخصية ، فمن الممكن عادة معرفة متى كان شخص ما يحفزه العصبية أو عدم كفاية الثقة. بنفس الطريقة تجنب أن تكون كثيرًا على نفسك ، يجب ألا تضرب شريكك أيضًا. من خلال أخذ بحزم أمرا مفروغا منه أن التواريخ الأولى عادة لا تسير على ما يرام ، لديك خطوة كبيرة من التقدم في النضج العاطفي. يقترب بعض الأفراد أولاً مع النظرية القائلة بأنهم شيء يمكن الحصول عليه وطرحه خلال الماضي. إن قلق محاولة إقناع شريكك في كثير من الأحيان يتسبب في فشل شيء ما. ما لم يكن شريكك مسيئًا أو وقحًا ، فإنهم يستحقون فرصة أخرى.

كن جاهزًا للمضي قدمًا.

إذا فعلت شيئًا محرجًا أو يستدعي اعتذارًا ، فإن إرسال الزهور هو حقًا خطوة مهذبة. ونعم ، الرجال يريدون تلقي الزهور! لكن قم بإعداد نفسك إذا كان شريكك لا يرغب في رؤيتك مرة أخرى ، فلا تتفوق عليهم. البحث غير المرغوب فيه لشخص آخر هو المطاردة. بغض النظر عن مدى تفضل شريكك أو يتم رسمه إليهم ، توقف عن ذلك. ستحرج نفسك فقط أو تدخل في المتاعب مع اللوائح.

@ لا تسمح بالتجربة التي تؤثر على ثقتك بنفسك.

ترى نفسك كشخص مستحسن وجذاب. لديك العديد من الصفات الجيدة ، ولأن هذا الشخص لم يتعرف عليها ، فهذا لا يعني أنه لا يوجد شخص آخر في السوق قادر على ذلك. إذا كان شريكك لا يرغب في رؤيتك مرة أخرى ، فإنهم يمثلون رأيهم فقط ، وليس الجميع من الجنس المخالف. شخص يؤمن بنفسه أو نفسه ينضح جاذبية لا يمكن مزيفها.

ابحث عن الدرس.

أنت بالتأكيد عمل في مجال التقدم. قد تكون الحكمة هي مقدار المعرفة والخبرة ، لذا خذ هذين الاثنين واكتشف كل ما يمكنك دراسته من هذا التاريخ الأول. معظمنا يرتكب أخطاء ، ولكن إذا كنا حكيمين ، فلن نخطئ نفس الخطأ مرتين تمامًا. قرر إنجاز الأمور بشكل مختلف في المرة القادمة ، أو في حالة عدم وجود خطأ ، قرر عدم الشعور بالذنب عندما لا تمارس الأمور. أنت تستحق شخصًا يقدر لك من أنت حقًا. حل ، فوق الباقي ، أن تكون لطيفًا وصادقًا وحقيقيًا. في النهاية ، ستلتقي بشخص مع تلك الصفات نفسها ، وهذا ما يبدأ مرة واحدة المتعة الحقيقية!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
afeelinglife.com

How to Recover From a Disastrous First Date

Posted on October 15, 2020 by Darrell Eggler

You know the sensation. You close the entranceway behind you and discrete a large sigh. It didn't go well. Actually, it was a tragedy.

First dates are stressful even though everything goes right. Once you or your partner messes up, a couple of hours can look like a long time. But following the date has ended, everything you do next can etch the bad experience into your brain or assist you to overcome it. Here are a few actions you can take to recover from the disastrous first date.

Forgive yourself.

Most folks, when under stress, do things we wouldn't normally do. In the event that you talked too much--or not enough--if you laughed an excessive amount of, in the event that you overreacted for some statement, or in the event that you behaved in a manner that was out of character for you personally, don't beat yourself up. We're often harder on ourselves than we'd be on someone else. Show some compassion toward yourself. Acknowledge that you did the very best you could beneath the circumstances. Admit that it is natural to feel nervous on an initial date. Understand that nobody is ideal, and when you didn't become you ought to have, it isn't the finish of the planet. Be kind to yourself by not falling in to the self-punishment trap. It is important to notice that negative reaction and cut it off as fast as possible. If you cannot appear to be objective about any of it, talk it over with a reliable friend.

Forgive your partner.

If you're a good judge of character, it is possible to usually tell when someone was motivated by nervousness or insufficient confidence. In the same way avoid being too much on yourself, you mustn't beat up your partner either. By firmly taking for granted that first dates usually don't go well, you have a big step of progress in emotional maturity. Some individuals approach first dates with the theory that they are something to obtain over with and put during the past. The anxiety of attempting to impress your partner frequently causes something to fail. Unless your partner was abusive or rude, they deserve another chance.

Be ready to move ahead.

If you did something awkward or that warrants an apology, sending flowers is really a polite move to make. And yes, men want to receive flowers! But prepare yourself if your partner doesn't desire to see you again, then don't pester them. Unwanted quest for someone else is stalking. Regardless of how much you prefer your partner or are drawn to them, stop it. You'll only embarrass yourself or enter trouble with regulations.

Don't allow experience affect your self-confidence.

See yourself as an advisable, attractive person. You have many good qualities, and because this person didn't recognize them, it doesn't mean there is not someone else on the market who is able to. If your partner doesn't desire to see you again, they represent only their opinion, not everyone's of the contrary sex. Somebody who believes in himself or herself exudes an attractiveness that can not be faked.

Look for the lesson.

You certainly are a work-in-progress. Wisdom may be the amount of knowledge and experience, so take those two and find out everything you can study from that first date. Most of us make mistakes, but if we're wise, we won't make exactly the same mistake twice. Decide to accomplish things differently next time, or in the event that you weren't at fault, decide never to feel guilty when things don't workout. You deserve somebody who will appreciate you for who you truly are. Resolve, above the rest, to be kind, honest, and authentic. Eventually you'll meet someone with those same qualities, and that is once the real fun begins!