فيسبوك تويتر
afeelinglife.com

المواعدة عبر الإنترنت كما هي حقًا: هل تعتقد حقًا أنها ستكون بهذه السهولة؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 2, 2021 بواسطة Darrell Eggler

يمكنك أخذ بحثك أبعد مما يمكنك عادةً في وضع عدم الاتصال. ويجب أن تعرف نفسك ، وما تحتاجه ، وما الذي تبحث عنه ، يمكنك الحصول على نتائج رائعة. هذه هي الإعلانات المادية مصنوعة من. ولكن مع هذه الفوائد عادة ما تأتي بعض التحديات التي سترغب في العمل بها.

بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت لا تعرف نفسك جيدًا وما تريده بالضبط ، فلا بأس بذلك. استمتع بها واكتشف. فقط لا تتوقع أن تفي بمطابقتك على الفور. يمكنك استخدام شبكة الويب العالمية التي ستساعدك على اكتشاف هذه الأشياء.

ما لا يمكنك فعله هو استخدام المواعدة عبر الإنترنت لتسهيل جميع المواقع الصعبة وأداء نوع من السحر لك. لن يكون هذا مثمرًا. لأنه عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، كل شيء يعود إلى أضعف رابط.

على سبيل المثال ، سيحصل بعض الرجال والنساء الذين يقيمون في مناطق منخفضة من السكان على الإنترنت متوقعًا أن تصحح هذه المشكلة بالنسبة لهم. ينتهي بهم المطاف الذين يلومون الحفل عندما لا يجدون الكثير من الأشخاص من مكانهم عبر الإنترنت. كانوا يأملون في شيء لا يستطيع العالم عبر الإنترنت مساعدتهم دائمًا.

لذلك ربما لا يوفر الحل الآلي الذي تأمل فيه. والسؤال هو ، ما الذي يتيح لك القيام به لا يمكنك فعله بسهولة من قبل؟ كيف يمكن لهذا التعويض عن القضية الأصلية؟ إنه مفاوض. في بعض الأحيان ، يجب أن تقدم قليلاً قبل أن تتمكن ، أو في هذه الحالة ، قبل أن تتمكن من الاستفادة من هذا السيناريو الجديد الذي يسمى التعارف عبر الإنترنت.

عليك أن تسأل نفسك ، ما مدى أهمية هذا؟ في هذه الحالة ، هل سيكون من المهم بما يكفي للقيادة قليلاً أو الترتيب للقاء في منتصف الطريق؟ لأن هذا بديل لم يكن متاحًا بسهولة من قبل. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فيجب أن تكون هناك أشياء أخرى أكثر أهمية. ما هم؟

يصبح الآخرون ساخرًا ويتوقف عندما لا تمثل تواريخهم أنفسهم بصراحة عبر الإنترنت. يمكن أن يحدث لأي شخص. من المرجح أن يحدث لك. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن هذا يحدث أكثر من ذلك بكثير لبعض الناس. من المحتمل أن يكون هناك شيئان يحدثان هناك. أحدهما مماثل للبحث العرضي ولكن المعتاد من العلاقات المسيئة. هنا ، يتم تقديم الرجل مع مؤشرات على المشكلات القادمة ، ولكن يتجاهلها. في كثير من الأحيان يمكن للأشخاص من حولهم رؤية شيء لا يستطيعونه.

أو قد يكون مجرد مسألة التعلم بسيطة من أخطائك. لا يمكنك استخدام حدسك بالطريقة المتطابقة تمامًا كما تفعل في الحياة الحقيقية ، لذلك عليك إنشاء طرق تعوض عن ذلك. ما لا أسمع عنه في مثل هذه الحالات هو أي جهد لمنعه عن طريق تغيير كيفية قيامهم بالأشياء. هذا يفسر عادة سبب حصولهم على النتائج بالضبط.

إنه يمثل تحديًا ، ولكن مرة أخرى ، كيف يمكنك قلب هذا باستخدام المهارات الجديدة التي يمنحك المواعدة عبر الإنترنت؟ طريقة واحدة هي أن تكون مباشرة مع الناس في وقت لاحق. هذا أسهل بالنسبة للعديد من الناس للقيام بالإنترنت ، وبسبب هذا أكثر شيوعًا.

لذا تعلم كيفية الاستفادة الكاملة من هذه الفائدة. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت. لكن من الصعب إعطاء الإنترنت فرصة معقولة حتى تفعل ذلك. ما الذي ستتعلمه إذا كان بإمكانك طرح أنواع الأسئلة التي قد تستغرق أسابيع أو شهور ، وحتى سنوات للإجابة عليها بشكل مختلف؟ تذكر أنني قلت إن المواعدة عبر الإنترنت يمكن أن تكون أسرع طريقة لفرز الناس؟

إليك التحدي الأكثر شيوعًا في ... الحصول على إجابة لطيفة على ملفك الشخصي أو رسائل البريد. ملفات التعريف عمومًا موضوع كبير جدًا للدخول هنا ، لذا اسمح لي بالتقييد على البريد الإلكتروني.

الغالبية العظمى من هذا ينطوي على الرجال. هناك ما يقرب من 4 أضعاف عدد الرجال الذين يفعلون هذا من الفتيات. أضف هذا إلى حقيقة أن الرجال يبدأون أكثر بكثير من الفتيات وقد تبدأ في معرفة أين قد تكون الاستجابة مشكلة.

هناك الكثير من الجوانب التي قد تعوض عن هذا. الشائع هو أن الرجال يمكن أن يجنبوا أنفسهم متغير العدو في الاقتراب من النساء. وإذا قاموا بتشغيل بطاقاتهم بشكل صحيح ، فقد يكون المواعدة عبر الإنترنت منشئًا حقيقيًا للثقة. الدردشة مع النساء عبر الإنترنت هي مهارة ليست مفيدة فقط للحصول على تواريخ على الإنترنت. إنه يحمل سيناريوهات متصلة بالإنترنت أيضا. لكني أستطرد ...

إلى هذه القضية ، الإجابة البسيطة هي نفسها. أي أنك تحتاج إلى تغيير ما تفعله للحصول على نتائج فريدة. ولكن هذا قليلا ليخف في هذا الموقف. الشيء هو أن النساء يواصلن العثور على نفس الأنواع من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تأتي قدرا كبيرا من الرجال المختلفين. بالنسبة للأكثر جاذبية ، فهي خارج نطاق السيطرة.

في ظل هذه الظروف ، يجب أن تفعل شيئًا مختلفًا اختلافًا أساسيًا في نهجك لتبرز ... والوقوف هو الطريقة الوحيدة لتلقي النظر العادل. فقط تحسين استراتيجيتك الحالية لن يكون كافياً إذا لم تكن استراتيجيتك الحالية تعمل.

خذ درسًا من الطبيعة - كان للتنمية نفس الفكرة بالضبط التي أعطت فيها طاووس الذكور ذيولهم. ما تفعله بخلاف ذلك يعتمد عليك ، لأنه إلى حد كبير مجرد مسألة أمان في تفردك.

ولكن حتى تكون كذلك ، وإلى أن تقوم بتطوير أسلوبك المميز حول ذلك ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى فهمها. الأشياء التي لا يعرفها معظم اللاعبين الذين ليسوا الطبيعيين. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، ستتحسن نتائجك بشكل كبير ، وتعزيز شخصيتك بدلاً من تساؤلها.

هذا هو التفاصيل التي يمكنني الدخول إليها في هذا الدليل ، لكنني سأعطيك هذا ... إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء عمل يرجع تاريخه عبر الإنترنت ، تعرف على ما لديك من أجلك ، واستخدمه ، وتجربته ، كن مبدعًا ، وجرب أشياء جديدة.

في نفس الوقت بالضبط ، تحتاج إلى معرفة ما يحدث في رأسك. لوضعها بشكل مختلف ، ماذا تقول لنفسك؟ كن واعيا لأنماط الفكر التي تعمل ضدك. إذا أمسكت بهم ، فوقفهم على الفور واستبدلهم بأخرى تخدمك بشكل أفضل.

ليس ما هو متصل بالإنترنت أو ما هو غير متصل بالإنترنت الذي سيحدد نتائجك. هذا ما هو في رأسك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
afeelinglife.com

Internet Dating as It Truly Is: Did You Really Think It Was Going to be That Easy?

Posted on June 12, 2020 by Darrell Eggler

You may take your search much further than you normally can offline. And should know yourself, what you need, and what to search for, you can get terrific results. This is the material advertisements are made from. But with these benefits usually come certain challenges you'll want to work through.

Incidentally, if you do not know yourself well and exactly what it is you want, that is fine. Have fun with it and find out. Just do not expect to fulfill your match straight away. You can use the world wide web that will assist you discover those things.

What you can not do is use internet dating to smooth out all your rough spots and perform some type of magic for you. This won't be fruitful. Because sooner or later, it all comes down to the weakest link.

As an example, some men and women who reside in regions of low population will acquire online expecting this to correct this problem for them. They wind up blaming the ceremony when they do not find a lot people from their place online. They were hoping for something that the online world can not always help them with.

So perhaps it doesn't provide the automated solution you're hoping for. The question is, what does it let you do that you could not readily do before? How can this compensate for the original issue? It is a negotiation. Sometimes you must provide a little before you may take, or in this case, before you are able to profit from this new scenario called internet dating.

You need to ask yourself, how important is this? In this case, would it be significant enough to drive a bit farther or arrange to meet halfway? Because this is an alternative that was not easily available before. If not, then there should be other things which are more important. What are they?

Others become cynical and stop when their dates do not represent themselves honestly online. It can happen to anybody. It will most likely happen to you. However, it seems to happen a lot more to some people. There are likely two things happening there. One is comparable to the accidental but habitual seeking from abusive relationships. Here, the man is presented with indications of problems to come, but consitently overlooks them. Frequently the people around them can see something which they can't.

Or it might be just a simple matter of learning from your errors. You do not get to use your intuition exactly the identical manner as you would in real life, so you've got to create methods that will compensate for this. What I do not hear about in such cases is any effort to prevent it by changing how they do things. This typically explains why they're getting exactly the exact results.

It presents a challenge, but again, how can you turn this around by using the new skills that online dating gives you? 1 method is to be direct with people later on. This is easier for many people to do online, and because of this more common.

So learn how to take complete advantage of this benefit. It might take some time. But it's tough to give internet dating a reasonable chance till you do. What would you learn if you could ask people the sorts of questions that may take weeks, months, even years to get answered differently? Remember I said that online dating can be the quickest way to sort through people?

Here is the most frequent challenge of ... getting a nice answer to your profile or mails. Profiles generally is a subject that is too large to enter here, so allow me to limit this to email.

The huge majority of this involves guys. There are roughly 4 times as many guys doing this than girls. Add this to the fact that men initiate a lot more than girls and you may begin to see where response may be a problem.

There are lots of upsides that may compensate for this. A common one is that guys can spare themselves the indimidation variable in approaching women. And if they play their cards right, online dating can be a real confidence builder. Chatting with women online is a skill that is not just helpful for getting dates on the internet. It carries over to offline scenarios also. But I digress...

To this issue, the simple answer is the same. That is, you need to change what you are doing to get unique results. But that is a little to obscure in this situation. The thing is that women continue to find the very same sorts of emails coming a great deal of different men. For the more attractive ones, it is out of control.

Under these circumstances, you must do something fundamentally different in your approach to stand out... and standing out is the only way to receive fair consideration. Just refining your current strategy is not going to be sufficient if your current strategy isn't working.

Take a lesson from nature - development had the exact same idea as it gave male peacocks their tails. What you do otherwise depends upon you, since it is largely just a matter of you being secure in your uniqueness.

But until you're, and until you have developed your distinctive style around that, there are a few things you need to understand. Things that most guys that aren't naturals do not know. As soon as you do, your results will improve dramatically, strengthening your character rather than calling it into question.

That is as much detail as I can go into in this guide, but I will give you this... If you wish to create online dating work for you, learn about what you have available for you, use it, experiment with it, get creative, and try new things.

At exactly the exact same time, you need to know about what's happening in your head. To put it differently, what are you telling yourself? Become conscious of thought patterns which are working against you. If you grab them, stop them immediately and replace them with ones that serve you better.

It is not so much what is online or what is offline which will determine your results. It's what is in your head.