فيسبوك تويتر
afeelinglife.com

السمات الرئيسية التي تحتاج إلى تطويرها لجذبها وتاريخها والحفاظ عليها

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 13, 2024 بواسطة Darrell Eggler

قد تكون الثقة هي البدء في السمات الثلاث التي يجب أن تتطور لتتذكرها كأكثر جاذبية للمرأة وزيادة احتمال التمسك بك أنثى لفترة أطول. جميع النساء يحبن الرجل الذي لديه ثقة - إنه يخلقهن يشعرن بأنهن قد يكونون على يقين من أنه من الممكن رعاية الأشياء وأنهن في أعمال رجل حقيقي وليس مجرد غلاف. سيتعين عليك تطوير كل من ثقتك بنفسك بالإضافة إلى تقديرك لذاتك. وغني عن القول إنك بحاجة إلى تطوير ثقتك ببطء مع مرور الوقت في الواقع ، إنه أمر يستحق القيام به حقًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يساعدك فقط في النساء والمواعدة ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك مع مواقف الحياة الأخرى.

قد تكون السيطرة هي السمة الثانية التي تحتاجها لجذب مصلحة المرأة. ما نوع السيطرة التي نناقشها هنا؟ حسنًا ، سيطرةك الشخصية ، ومستويات صبرك وكذلك الانضباط الذاتي. مرة أخرى ، أصبحت كل واحدة من هذه الأشياء مهارات حياة مفيدة والتي ستعزز الجودة الشاملة التي ستحصل عليها على الإطلاق ، وليس فقط المواعدة والعلاقات.

قد يكون التحدي هو السمة الرئيسية الثالثة التي قد تساعدك على جذب وحافظ على تفويتها بشكل صحيح. ماذا نعني بالتحدي؟ حسنًا ، هذا يعني أنك تحاول ألا تطاردها ، فدعها وصلت إليك ، قائلة لا لها أحيانًا وعدم كونها مهمة سهلة حقًا. ما لم تقل لها لا الآن وبعد ذلك ستعتقد أنه من الصعب احترامك. هناك مبرر آخر لبناء التحدي في ذخيرتك الشخصية وهو أنه في حالة تحديك ، فإنها ستطاردك مما يتيح لك رؤية مستوى اهتمامها فيك. إذا لم تكن مهتمة ، فلن تتفاعل مع التحدي الخاص بك ولن تهتم بمطاردة لك ، فأنت تضيع وقتك وجهدها معها وستكون أفضل حالًا في العثور على شخص آخر. أيضًا إذا كانت تطاردك ، فلن تتركك ...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
afeelinglife.com

Major Traits You Need To Develop To Attract, Date, And Keep Miss Right

Posted on February 13, 2021 by Darrell Eggler

Confidence may be the to begin the three traits that you should develop to be remembered as more appealing to women and raise the likelihood of a female sticking to you for longer. All women love a guy which has confidence - it creates them feel they may be sure that it is possible to look after things and they are in the business of a genuine man not just a wimp. You will have to develop both your self-confidence as well as your self-esteem. Needless to say you need to develop your confidence slowly as time passes in fact it is really worth doing since it can not only assist you to with women and dating but additionally in business along with other life situations.

Control may be the second trait you need to attract a women's interest. What sort of control are we discussing here? Well your personal self control, your patience levels as well as your self discipline. Again each one of these things have become useful life skills which will enhance the overall quality you will ever have, not only dating and relationships.

Challenge may be the third major trait that may help you attract and keep Miss Right. What do we mean by challenge? Well this means you trying never to chase her, let her arrived at you, saying no to her occasionally and not being truly a pushover. Unless you say no to her now and then then she'll think it is hard to respect you. Another justification to build up challenge in your personal repertoire is that in case you are a challenge, she's to chase you which lets you see her interest level in you. If she's not that interested then she won't react to your challenge and won't bother to chase you, then you are wasting your time and effort with her and will be better off finding another person. Also if she's chasing you, she can not be leaving you...