فيسبوك تويتر
afeelinglife.com

أظهر القليل من الرقة

تم النشر في ديسمبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Darrell Eggler

إنه عالم متشددين في السوق ، مع كل الاضطرابات الحالية والتوتر لن يكون من الجيد أن نتوق إلى تغيير كبير ... بعض الحنان؟ من المؤكد أن الجنس قد يكون ممتعًا أيضًا مجرد ممارسة الجنس الصعبة ولكن الجنس مع القليل من الحنان هو شيء يهدئ الروح بطريقة لا يمكن لأي شيء آخر. يمكن للحنان أن تحول مهرجان الجنس العادي إلى بعض الجنس الخطيرة ويمكنني بالتأكيد التحقق من ذلك! لا يجب أن يكون الحنان مفتعلًا ، فقط اسمح له بالتدفق بشكل طبيعي.

أول شيء في الفاصلة العطاء يبدأ بالاتصال بالعين. ستكون العيون هي النوافذ للروح لماذا لا تفتح الستائر. عادةً عندما يكون لدى شخصين مختلفين علاقة رومانسية مع بعضهما البعض ، يكونان قادرين على التعبير عن مشاعر معينة ببساطة من خلال إيماءات الجسم وخاصة من خلال نظرة مكثفة. حافظ على اتصال العين أثناء جنسك. غالبًا ما يكون الحنان الحميم بسيطًا مثل العناق الناعمة أو ربما قبلة باقية. الاستحمام حبيبك ، والفرشاة شعرهم أو ضرب ظهورهم لحظات طرية لتكون تذوق.

الحنان التي تمتع بها أثناء اللعب الحب هو شيء يمكن تقليده على الرغم من أنه لا يأتي بشكل طبيعي بشكل طبيعي. في المرة القادمة في خضم العاطفة ، احصل على يديك شركائك وأنت تنظر بعمق إلى أعينهم ... الآن هذا هو الحنان.

خذ وقتك ، استفد من اللحظة. كن في سلام لسبب تلك الدقيقة المعينة مع شخص معين مميز. مارس هدية الحنان ببساطة عن طريق التقبيل. مشاركة القبلات اللطيفة الناعمة ... لماذا الاندفاع. بذل جهدًا لصب كل العاطفة ، من الممكن من خلال الفعل السهل لعناية مشتركة. غالبًا ما يكون الحنان سهلاً مثل نقل بعض المشاعر من خلال عملية اللمس. إذا شعرت به ، بذل جهدًا للشعور به. تخفيف كل الضغوط التي واجهتها من خلال مشاركة بعض الحنان.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
afeelinglife.com

Show a Little Tenderness

Posted on November 21, 2020 by Darrell Eggler

It's a hardcore world on the market, with all the current upheaval and stress wouldn't it be nice to crave for a big change ...some tenderness? Sure sex may also be fun just being hard rough sex but sex with just a little tenderness is a thing that simply just soothes the soul in a manner that nothing else can. Tenderness can transform your regular sex fest into some serious sex and I could definitely verify that! Tenderness does not have to be contrived, just allow it flow naturally.

The the very first thing in a tender interlude begins with eye contact. The eyes will be the windows to the soul why not open the blinds. Usually when two different people have a romantic connection with one another, they are able to express certain emotions simply through body gestures and especially via an intense gaze. Keep eye contact during your sex. Intimate tenderness is often as simple as a soft caress or perhaps a lingering kiss. Bathing your lover, brushing their hair or stroking their back are tender moments to be savored.

Tenderness enjoyed during love play is a thing that could be mimicked even though it generally does not come naturally. The next time in the throes of passion, grab your partners hands as you gaze deeply to their eyes... now that's tenderness.

Take your time, benefit from the moment. Be at peace for the reason that particular minute with that certain someone special. Practice the gift of tenderness by simply kissing. Share soft gentle kisses... why rush. Make an effort to pour all of the emotion it is possible to through the easy act of a shared caress. Tenderness can often be as easy as transferring certain emotions through the act of touch. If you feel it, make an effort to feel it. Ease all of the stresses that you experienced by sharing some tenderness.