فيسبوك تويتر
afeelinglife.com

عندما تتواعد ، يمكن أن تخبر لغة الجسد أسرارك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Darrell Eggler

في كوكب المواعدة ، إيماءات الجسم ضرورية. تُظهر موجة من الاختبارات السريرية العلمية على علم النفس والتواصل أنه كلما تنطوي على المواعدة ، يمكن أن تنقل إيماءات الجسم أكثر إلى شريك رومانسي مستمر أو مستقبلي أكثر من الكلمات أو تعبير الوجه أو النغمة الصوتية. إن تعلم فن إيماءات الجسم سيساعدك على معرفة كيفية مغازلة الفردي وكيف يعرض الأزواج الذين يرتكبون رومانسيًا مشاعرهم لبعضهم البعض. كلما فهمت أكثر عن إيماءات الجسد التي يرجع تاريخها ، كلما كان من الممكن أن تتعلم ما يفكر فيه حبيبك. قد تكتشف أن إيماءات جسم المواعدة الشخصية الخاصة بك يمكن أن تدللك مباشرة على مشاعرك الشخصية في مواقف مربكة.

مساحة كبيرة من فن المواعدة هي فهم كيفية التنقل في كوكب الجاذبية المادية. هناك العديد من الطرق لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تستأنف شخص ما ستقوم به ، وربما تكون إيماءات الجسم هي المهمة الأكثر دقة وسهلة التمييز. أصبحت أساسيات إيماءات الجسم حول الجاذبية بسيطة ، ولكن إذا كنت لا تلمس حقائق مواعدة إيماءات الجسم ، فقد تفوتك واحدة من أكثر علامات الجذب الكلاسيكية. إن تقليل الحل الذي يجب تحديده في حال كنت جذابًا لشخص ما ليس من خلال سماع ما يذكره ، ولكن من خلال مشاهدة كيفية تصرفهم. في حال كنت تتحدث مع شخص ما ويتم قلب جذعهم في اتجاهك ، فمن المؤكد أن لديك اهتمامهم الكامل. في حالة ملاحظة أن صدر شخص ما يشار إليه في اتجاهك ، فمن المحتمل أن يراقبك على الرغم من أن وجههم قد تحول إلى مكان آخر ، أو يتحدثون مع شخص آخر أو مع شخص آخر.

إن عرض صندوق مفتوح لشخص ما هو حقًا علامة على الاهتمام ، والتي غالبًا ما تسير جنبًا إلى جنب مع الجاذبية المادية فيما يتعلق بالتغازل أو المواعدة. حتى من جميع أنحاء منطقة ، تغازل الفردي عن طريق تحويل صحتهم نحو بعضها البعض. يمكن أن يكون هذا حلاً خفيًا للسماح لشخص ما بأنك مهتمًا بمستوى اللاوعي تقريبًا ، في الواقع ، إنها تقنية مفضلة في الحانات وفي الحفلات لأنها دقيقة بالفعل أنها لا تدعو عمومًا في رفض الشخص. في حالة ملاحظة أن شخصًا ما يتم قلبه في اتجاهك لفترة طويلة من الزمن ، فقد تكون هذه دعوة خفية لتجهيز محادثة. يمكن أن تساعدك هذا الفعل البسيط لقراءة إيماءات الجسم على تحديد من هو احتمال ناجح ، حتى بين الغرباء.

يمكن أن يكون تعلم تعلم لغة الجسد مساعدة كبيرة عند تحديد من يفكر فيك ، أو مدى بالضبط عرض اهتمامك لشخص آخر. ومع ذلك ، من المهم للغاية تذكر أنه بنفس الطريقة لا يوجد شخصان مختلفان على حد سواء ، فلن يرسل شخصان مختلفان إشارات مادية مماثلة للجاذبية. يمكن أن توفر لك قراءة إيماءات الجسم أدلة ، ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن أن تخبرك أبدًا بما يفكر فيه شخص ما أو يشعر به.

أسهل طريقة للاستفادة من فهمك لإيماءات الجسد التي يرجع تاريخها هي التفكير في أنها طريقة لإنشاء أفضل تخمين. اقرأ إيماءات جسم شخص ما ، ثم حاول المتابعة إلى حدسك ، ولكن عادة لا تعتمد على إيماءات الجسم وحدها في محاولة لإخبار شخص ما. تختلف إشارات الجميع قليلاً ، لكن معرفة الاتجاهات العامة في إيماءات الجسم قد تساعدك على معرفة فرصة واحدة لما يريده الشريك الرومانسي للتواصل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
afeelinglife.com

When You Are Dating Body Language Can Tell Your Secrets

Posted on March 15, 2021 by Darrell Eggler

In the planet of dating, body gestures is essential. A wave of scientific clinical tests on psychology and communication show that whenever it involves dating, body gestures can communicate more to an ongoing or prospective romantic partner than words, facial expression, or vocal tone. Learning the art of body gestures reading will help you know how singles flirt and how romantically committed couples display their feelings to one another. The more you understand about dating body gestures, the more accurately it is possible to learn what your lover is thinking and feeling. You may discover that your personal dating body gestures can clue you directly into your personal feelings in confusing situations.

A large area of the art of dating is understanding how to navigate the planet of physical attraction. There are several methods to tell if you are appealing to somebody that you will be dating, body gestures being probably the most accurate and an easy task to discern. The fundamentals of body gestures reading about attraction have become simple, but if you're not touching the realities of dating body gestures you may miss one of the most classic tell-tale signs of attraction. Decreasing solution to tell in case you are appealing to someone isn't by hearing what they state, but by watching how they behave. In case you are speaking with somebody and their torso is turned in your direction, you almost certainly have their full attention. In the event that you observe that somebody's chest is pointed in your direction, they're probably watching you even though their face is turned elsewhere, or they're talking with or with someone else.

Displaying an open chest to somebody is really a sign of interest, which often goes together with physical attraction with regards to flirting or dating. Even from across an area, singles flirt by turning their health towards one another. This can be a subtle solution to let somebody understand that you're interested on almost subconscious level, in fact it is a favorite technique in bars and at parties since it is indeed subtle that it generally does not invite in person rejection. In the event that you observe that somebody is turned in your direction for an extended period of time, this can be a subtle invitation to strike up a conversation. This simple act of body gestures reading can assist you determine who's a successful prospect, even among strangers.

Learning to learn body language could be a great help when determining who's thinking about you, or how exactly to display your interest to someone else. However, it is very important remember that in the same way no two different people are exactly alike, no two different people will send a similar physical signals of attraction. Reading body gestures can provide you clues, nonetheless it can never let you know just what somebody is thinking or feeling.

The easiest way to utilize your understanding of dating body gestures is to contemplate it a method to make the best guess. Read somebody's body gestures, then try following through to your hunch, but usually do not rely on body gestures alone in an effort to tell what somebody is around. Everybody's signals are slightly different, but knowing about general trends in body gestures may help you find out one chance for just what a romantic partner is wanting to communicate.